Hues of Autumn on Son-Glo Farm

Harvest blessings 


    

  

  

      SON-GlO Farm is popping with color!

About Painted Hammers and Fried Okra

I hand- paint wooden hammers and have them in most states in the USA. They are very popular as gifts. I have one in the museum of hammers in Alaska. I live on a farm and raise a vegetable garden. Being in the mid western part of the US my family likes fried vegetables, especially fried okra.That is how this blog got the unique name it has.
This entry was posted in Life on Planet Earth and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Hues of Autumn on Son-Glo Farm

  1. Bobbye K Emerson Broughton says:

    Hey girl,
    What a neat blog. Beautiful pictures and thoughts from a beautiful woman. Don and I went to Alaska on a cruise in August. Such a majesticplace. No doubt God’s hand carved out that land. Think of you often. Give Sonny a hug for me. Love you,Bobbye K

    • bloggedyanne says:

      Hi Bobbye Kay, I think of you often and it always brings a smile and flood of good memories. So glad we share a history! Sonny and I went to Alaska to celebrate our 50th. (The year Alaska celebrated its 50th as a state!) I will post more pictures as I can. That was a wonderful and very special trip/cruise for us. Glad to hear from you and Don, also happy you got to go to Alaska, that marvelous land of splendid beauty. Hugs, my friend. D.

Leave a Reply

