Give me five minutes

Give me five minutes

Blogging is stimulating!

About Painted Hammers and Fried Okra

I hand- paint wooden hammers and have them in most states in the USA. They are very popular as gifts. I have one in the museum of hammers in Alaska. I live on a farm and raise a vegetable garden. Being in the mid western part of the US my family likes fried vegetables, especially fried okra.That is how this blog got the unique name it has.
Image | This entry was posted in Life on Planet Earth and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

